

Mike Gay Council Member District 2 E-Mail: mgay@coj.net

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

117 West Duval Street City Hall, Suite 425 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 Office (904) 255-5207 Fax (904) 255-5230

NOTICE

TO: Jacksonville Waterway Commission Members

FROM: Honorable Council Member Mike Gay, Chair

RE: 20240717 Notice of 2024-2025 Jacksonville Waterways Commission Meetings

Notice is hereby given that the Jacksonville Waterways Commission Chair, Mike Gay, will meet with the Jacksonville Waterways Commission Members in the Council Chamber, located at 117 West Duval Street, 1st Floor, St. James Building, on the dates and times noted below.

	<u>Date:</u>	Time:	Location
•	Thursday, August 15, 2024	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Lynwood Roberts
•	Thursday, September 12, 2024	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, October 10, 2024	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, November 14, 2024	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, December 12, 2024	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, January 16, 2025	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, February 13, 2025	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, March 13, 2025	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, April 10, 2025	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, May 15, 2025	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
•	Thursday, June 12, 2025	2:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber

Please note that there are no meetings scheduled for July. Please mark your calendars accordingly. All interested parties are invited to attend. If you have any questions, please contact the Legislative Services Division at (904) 255-5122.

ADA Accommodation Notice:

Pursuant to the American with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1-2 business days' notification to process; last-minute requests will be accepted but may not be possible to fulfill. Please contact Disabled Services Division at: V (904) 255-5466, TTY (904) 255-5476, or email your request to KaraT@coj.net.

Noticed on: July 17, 2024 at 11:00 a.m. pursuant to 15.103 (c), Ordinance Code.

MG/rb

cc: Council Members and Staff

Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division Teresa Eichner, Chief, Public Information CITYC@COJ.NET

Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy